Delicate Eye

Premier studio CD by KLUSO. This compilation takes you on a retrospective look at our lives through a common bond of experiences and thoughts. the music covers a broad spectrum from alternative folk, to pop-rock, to alt-country. It is truly Americana in its essence.

1: Stay the Night
2: SInce You Been Gone
3: Unspoken (Thank You)
4: Ahh! Kapella
5: City Girl
6: Manga Queen
7: Secret War
8: Paradise Road
9: Another Cup (o'Joe)
10: Can't Say Nuthin'
11: Happy WIthout You
12: Obon